It is with great pleasure to inform you all that our students not only participated but also won accolades in the ‘ECO ACHIEVERS OLYMPIAD’ 2019-20 organised by SAEVUS.
With immense pride we share with you the achievement of Miss Sanika Desai of the 10th standard. She emerged as the Zonal Level Winner and received a Trophy.
The following students brought in a lot of happiness in achieving and becoming the Standard-wise National Rank holders.
  • From the 8th standard, Master Parth Agarwal secured the 1st Rank and received a trophy along with a cash prize.
  • From the tenth standard Miss Anushri Sakhardande secured the 2nd Rank and received Trophy as well as cash prize.
  • From the 9th standard, Miss Natasha D’costa secured the 4th Rank.
  •  From the 6th standard, Miss Falak Vadhan secured the 14th Rank.
Ms.Namita Srivastava achieved the Best Teacher award from the West Zone for maximum participation from school.
We are extremely proud of our students for the efforts they put to achieve the best!

Master Parth Agarwal


Miss Falak Vadhan


Miss Natasha D’costa










Miss Anushri Sakhardande

Miss Sanika Desai







Ms.Namita S

Powered by Intellischools